top of page

BOARD MEMBERS

Tom Wisnasky

President

president@lswbc.com

 

Autumn Halterman

Vice President

Senior Athletic Luncheon

vicepresident@lswbc.com

 

Amanda Sullivan

Treasurer
treasurer@lswbc.com

 

Andrea Yeager-Ford

Recording Secretary
secretary@lswbc.com

Holly Bond

Sports Programs

sportsprograms@lswbc.com

 

 

 

Karen Noel

Banner Sponsorships

banners@lswbc.com

 

Jodi Hillen

Yard Signs & Memberships

yardsigns@lswbc.com

memberships@lswbc.com

Stu Matthews

Concessions

concessions@lswbc.com

Dan McCullough

Concessions

concessions@lswbc.com

Jacki Snyder

Concessions Scheduler

scheduling@lswbc.com

Travis Dickerson
Banners

Brandon Edington

Banners

bottom of page